Powered by Invision Power Board  



  Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Tsblake Scam Artist
ADMIN
Posted: Aug 30 2009, 10:41 AM
Quote Post


Advanced Member
***

Group: Admin
Posts: 281
Member No.: 35
Joined: --



just received a message from about ts-dating.com profile tsblake

Here is the story:
http://community.liverpoolgayquarter.com/p...4668&trail=15#5

this member also have another username is ts-dating.com called als2005uk with following information:
Name:alex silver
e-mail: englishgentleman2007uk@yahoo.com
msn: als2005uk@hotmail.com

Tsblake photo
user posted image

and als2005uk photo
user posted image
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQYahooMSN
Top
SergioNL
Posted: Aug 30 2009, 03:51 PM
Quote Post


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 26
Member No.: 41395
Joined: --



Good that news about scams like this, gets out in the open.
So nasty all these scammer nowadays.

People like him with fake profiles gives the girls a bad name and the guys more sceptic about the genuine girls and all. People like him we need to get ridd of.
I hope he didnt scam any of the members here.

Take care all,
Sergio
PMEmail Poster
Top
QueenAthina
Posted: Aug 30 2009, 06:05 PM
Quote Post


Advanced Member
***

Group: Members
Posts: 33
Member No.: 26381
Joined: --



...so , why is this account still visible on the top TGirls list?????


xxxx
QA
PMEmail Poster
Top
ADMIN
Posted: Aug 30 2009, 09:33 PM
Quote Post


Advanced Member
***

Group: Admin
Posts: 281
Member No.: 35
Joined: --



QUOTE (QueenAthina @ Aug 30 2009, 06:05 PM)
...so , why is this account still visible on the top TGirls list?????


xxxx
QA

so that people can take a good look, before block wink.gif
PMEmail PosterUsers WebsiteICQYahooMSN
Top
smilesnicely
Posted: Aug 31 2009, 08:19 AM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 9
Member No.: 65110
Joined: --



Its great to see these people are being identified and essentially "Named and Shamed!"

Well Done Admin smile.gif.
PMEmail Poster
Top
Adicted
Posted: Sep 2 2009, 11:18 AM
Quote Post


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 29
Member No.: 75780
Joined: --



Great job Admin i agree, but i don't understand who the fuck gonna send anything to anyone by internet? Who is so stupid to send whatever to someone u never met?
Internet and scaming is nothing new, if ever someone u don't know ask you for anything material just find block button....
PMEmail Poster
Top
jamesbrum18
Posted: Sep 10 2009, 11:11 AM
Quote Post


Member
**

Group: Members
Posts: 15
Member No.: 78000
Joined: --



this should have been found ages ago. but at least it is good to see admins are active.


to stop this in future look at all incoming ip's asign one to each user name then if others cross reference imidiate ban.

also for people using proxys to log on is also a way to get around the ip. so ban view without trace ip.


i can help if you need it
PMEmail Poster
Top
xoxRobinxox
Posted: Jan 31 2010, 06:36 PM
Quote Post


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Member No.: 88764
Joined: --



Just to let you all know -- "Alex" is still using his stunning_busty_shemale2009 screen name on Yahoo!Chat. He is also still running his website:

[URL= http://s2.webstarts.com/blake_stunning_busty_shemale200910/ ]Alex Silver's Website[/URL]

The girls at Yahoo!Chat have been aware of his lies since the beginning of this rein. I have already contacted three of the websites whose pictures Alex is defrauding, and committing copyright infringement.

I have reported him to TSRoadMaps.com for the "frauds and fakes" section.

Thanks,
Robin

xoxo
PMEmail Poster
Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic Options Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

 



[ Script Execution time: 0.0439 ]   [ 14 queries used ]   [ GZIP Enabled ]