Advertisement

Comentarios del Escort Travestis

Total reviews: 1512

Seleccione un país:

DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Snehil-4823652 review
Snehil
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Jai12 on 20:42 21-02-2024

I just love her and her dressing style is to good she looks more sexy in real life
She treats me like a friend she has pretty huge dick and i love her dick she drilled her dick in my ass and then cum in my mouth
I would love to visit her again


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-MsJane-5635570 review
Ms Jane
Delhi, India
Añadido por: JAISCOCK on 10:27 21-02-2024

Jane was soo beautiful, gorgeous body ,friendly and smart, i had an exhirelating time with her, we had a lovley dinner post our love making, over all was a beautiful experience for me and i hopw twas same for her


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Ishasen-4198124 review
Isha sen
Pune, India
Añadido por: Jonny Patel on 10:06 21-02-2024

I asked her to be on top what she performed really well,in one word way beyond my expectations,she took too long to cum,after a long time I got satisfied by pegging,(thanks sweetie),will love too meet you again,


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Samanthahol-6257141 review
Samanthahol
Bangkok, Thailand
Añadido por: Kkbabaanna on 14:53 20-02-2024

Okay, first things first -
1. Her appearance and clothing were stunning. She puts in a lot of effort for the meet.
2. She looks much much better and hotter than in the photos here. Better looking than most of the women I've met in my life. Perfect body, perfect face and lips to die for !
3. She treats you the way you want to be treated. I'm a submissive guy and wanted her to dominate me and boy she did !
4. Visit her again? I visited her 4 times more after our first meet and still can't have enough of her.
A lovely person all in all.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-madhushree20-4534719 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Jonny Patel on 16:34 19-02-2024

I met madhushree the day prior to this, I contacted her over WhatsApp and the conversation became smooth and we made a deal. She shared me her vicinity and I arrived at her place. She lives in a fancy area in a luxury apartment. I felt snug to be there because it turned into high-quality and clean… she is elegant in looks no question and brilliant in provider. We sat on sofa had some purple wine after which proceeded for the deed…she is a first rate kisser and in frame play. Pounded me deep and desirable in doggystyle and I ought to sense her dick touching my prostate. I might really advocate her , she is well worth the charge paid for the time spent and environment.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-SelenaXXX-9094071 review
SelenaXXX
Bangalore, India
Añadido por: Jonny Patel on 16:08 19-02-2024

Met Selena these days and guys what an enjoy. She’s as warm as she looks within the pics, with gentle big first-rate melons, round bubble ass and a perfect monster between her legs, that is thick and sufficient to make one cross susceptible inside the knees. Lots of dfk, passionate foreplay. She has a horny ass to rim and loves it. BJ changed into deep and long. Then she banged my ass and man what a sense. I lower back the favour by means of giving it to her tough. She cherished it. Finished with cob. She’s very quality, humble and actual to her very own self. Treat her with appreciate and love. She’s a keeper. Will see you quickly


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Silksmitha21-3364307 review
Silksmitha21
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Gajju on 05:25 17-02-2024

Srija is so much Bong beauty i visited her new place. She greeted me warmly and I found her very attractive. After some foreplay I proceeded to suck her juicy boobs and monster dick service totally very good
Whoa! Met her last month, she is my first and last TS i ever met, and if i meet any TS again, it is her. She is a bit pricey though! But totally worth it. Totally Girlish looks, Sublime beauty, Her Tighs, her back, everything is very good! Its good to see her here! She provides every service whatever we ask for, a bit of Atittude girl(which a beauty will always has), Her Boobs so juicey with Active dick Flamboyant, flattered, loved the time with her. Best in world 😘😘😘


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Silksmitha21-3364307 review
Silksmitha21
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Rahul420x on 13:13 16-02-2024

Whoa! Met her last month, she is my first and last TS i ever met, and if i meet any TS again, it is her. She is a bit pricey though! But totally worth it. Totally Girlish looks, Sublime beauty, Her Tighs, her back, everything is very good! Its good to see her here! She provides every service whatever we ask for, a bit of Atittude girl(which a beauty will always has), Her Boobs so juicey with Active dick Flamboyant, flattered, loved the time with her.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Alguera-8960299 review
Alguera
Stockholm, Sweden
Añadido por: vitabrevis on 12:57 16-02-2024

Had a meeting with this ts a year back and it was not good. A drug dealer arrived, delivering drugs to this person with me there. I got out of there pretty fast!


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Taanish-6532942 review
Taanish
Bangalore, India
Añadido por: dimkid on 07:09 16-02-2024

What a goddess! What a monster down there! Dwarfs mine by a big margin and very horny. Started the session with size comparison... the humiliating difference is such a big turn on.
Was scared to to take it in my ass, but did gag on it so manytimes. The way she uses her legs to lock your head and forces you to suck her monster is out of this world...... after gagging on it multiple times on bed she stood up in front of the mirror and used her panty as my face mask and made me suck her again..... watching yourself sucking in the mirrror is the pinnacle for a slave would worshipping his goddess.

Not a timewatcher and goes on and on , Great stamina. Very accomodative to your preferences. On the expensive side but you will not get a better cock if you are looking for size.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Nashasingh-7472528 review
Nasha singh
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Gentleman07 on 17:41 15-02-2024

I have met Radhika in Kolkata and Bangalore. Big fan of her beauty and her body is really sexy. She will satisfy you to fullest. She is very versatile and very humble to her clients. 100/100, much recommended!!

Very good tool, foreplay skills and amazing stamina!


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-SexyOliviaxo-8585459 review
SexyOliviaxo
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Rahulscara on 17:09 13-02-2024

Met Olivia two days back. Had a great time..... She's got a beautiful Cock that's cut and slightly curvy - just perfect 😍.

She took her time kissing, talking, half fondling..... to get me going. Smoked a bit, and then we were into it. Loved gobbling her up, later in 69 and moved around a lot until she couldn't help but want to fuck me.

Once she git down to that..... Oh it was an amazing experience. I am not used to huge socks and enjoying it at the same time - hers was absolutely perfect. She rammed me like hell and she just loved it. Once I started getting used to her inside of me, and started moving and grinding, she she xoukdnt help but spewed her cum inside my ass, pulling out at the end and fi Wishing inside my mouth while moaning and groaning and continuing to cum.

Tasty as it was, the best part was kissing her with her own cum afterwards. It was truly amazing. F
Did that again as I finished in her mouth after that. It was crazy - with both of shaking and finished in the end.

The best was...... As I had asked her for GFE..... we lay around and cuddled and finally even went on a date..... Olivia definitely doesn't watch the clock.

Thanks Olivia. We shall date again 💗


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-KRIPASHEMALE-7927526 review
KRIPA SHEMALE
Delhi, India
Añadido por: love4tranny on 10:29 13-02-2024

I met her many times in Delhi. She's very genuine person and people friendly too. while I am visiting Delhi I stay with her and she also crazy in bed. I remember when I met her first time she make me very comfortable and she took every care of me. She having bigger dick then me. She having great place in Delhi, we can relax and enjoying with her. If you guys lover of shemale then you should visit her and she really true gem. please while met her give respect of gesture. 😘♥️


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Abilove-2063117 review
Abilove
Bangalore, India
Añadido por: AloneMe on 19:12 12-02-2024

She is an absolute sweetheart.
I meet her many times. Excellent service, true girlfriend experience. She is beautiful and has amazing soft skin. Her service is awesome which will force you to visit her again.
But above all she is a very good human being. Soft nature and treated with respect...
Without any doubt best escort in Bangalore...


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-madhushree20-4534719 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Jonny Patel on 10:14 12-02-2024

First met, went to shower and clean up. Was honestly quite nervous cos it was my first time doing this kind of thing.

After showering, got to giving her a bj. No weird taste or anything and big enough to make me choke. She slapped her cock on my face a few times to make it better.

When she was fucking me, super shiok. I played with myself a bit, just to get used to having something up my ass but I was not ready for her cock. She fucked me really hard, slapping my ass, making me feel like a real bottom.

She used a dildo on me for a bit, honestly a bit too big for me at the moment. But she didn't mind that it got a bit messy, just letting me go and clean up.

We rest for a bit, just chatting. She was well-spoken and polite, honestly really nice to talk to. Then she got to fucking me for a second time. Both times she lasted really long, making my bottom really sore lol.

Overall, super worth it. Price was a bit steep for my first time, but I would definitely go again.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Zoyashake-4616245 review
Zoyashake
Jaipur, India
Añadido por: Jonny Patel on 14:52 11-02-2024

Met this beauty recently and this certainly has to be one in all maximum superb reviews ever.
She welcomed me with a heat hug and kiss.Seeing her in red underwear gave me an on the spot tough on.We had a few preliminary verbal exchange and slowly got into the act.
Once on the bed she completely converted from this pretty searching female to a wild lioness. We kissed,and as soon as her tool commenced getting it changed into a sight to behold. I have by no means seen a desi tgirl dick thicker and longer than hers, we sucked each other off in sixty nine,after which I rimmed her and banged her asspussy in all varieties of positions.
Fucked her in the kitchen ,and then she cautioned we circulate to the balcony,I was little frightened about that,but the thrill of doing something so wild became an excessive amount of ,and I banged her at the balcony.
She made me attempt 2-3 new positions as properly.
We cuddled after that and slept collectively.
Morning were given sexy again,fucked her some more and came even as fucking in spooning function.Altogether an unforgetable memory for me.
She is luxurious ,however absolutely well worth the enjoy. Will meet her once more in reality.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Lorren234-9030012 review
Lorren234
Athens, Greece
Añadido por: kavliaris13 on 06:40 11-02-2024

A curvy beautiful sexy hot body with a great ass , a glorious dick a , wonderful tits . We are meeting for several months but I decided to write now .She is kind and shy (!? Yes she is) Gives and receives oral without condom and she has a gorgeous surprise.
I'll visit her again for sure !


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-paulabiase-3007163 review
paulabiase
Barcelona, Spain
Añadido por: orgasmdenial on 05:56 11-02-2024

I met this hot girl in Bucharest. I wished to be used by her and she accomplished very well. I good to visit again when she come in Bucharest.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Tanvi69-5950597 review
Tanvi 69
Pune, India
Añadido por: Adi2210 on 03:33 11-02-2024

I had a video call with her on yesterday night. Damn she is hot and sexy🔥 the best thing I like in her is the huge dick which turned me on instantly 😍 Looking to take it so


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-TsTeju-7571286 review
Ts Teju
Pune, India
Añadido por: Rtrans on 11:07 09-02-2024

Visited farha today at hinjewadi it was good experience... She makees me comfortable friendly nature...grt service overall good experience


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Silksmitha21-3364307 review
Silksmitha21
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Anishad on 09:08 09-02-2024

She is my inspiration. I like her so much. If you want her service she will definitely fulfil all your desires. She is a Diva. She is more beautiful and more taller than Indian heroines. She is much taller than me.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-jasmined-0429545 review
jasmined
Tel Aviv, Israel
Añadido por: darken18 on 18:46 08-02-2024

She is much prettier than the photos and the service is very good. I had a good time. But after 1 meeting she never answers again ever.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-TsTeju-7571286 review
Ts Teju
Pune, India
Añadido por: Mady2 on 18:27 08-02-2024

I met her in Pune, we were in paradise. She is best i ever had. Extremely well behaved, very clean, not a time watcher, extremely talented, bold, beautiful, hot and gorgeous lady with so down to earth in nature.
Recently, we were together and the entire session was stunning. Beginning from the first conversation, till the last hug, everything was magical. She welcomed me with her soft yet erotic voice that can immediately bang ur mood on. She is fully into the sex, open to kinky things and can get fucked like a slut. Her cock is huge and thick and i love to gag on it and suck her dry. Her passionate kiss to her blowjobs amazing.She is very classy and steamy on bed with extreme stimulating power. Her boobies are big and soft that it can fulfill any desire and with that dick, she can make anyone cry. Extremely polished and hygienic person to rely. She is very good at BDSM stuff. It was a lifetime experience and would surely meet her again and would also recommend her to fulfill yourself.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-NikkiRoy-0798296 review
Nikki Roy
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Hornyguy58 on 08:24 08-02-2024

Met this beauty on Tuesday in Pune. She stays in a nice flat in a posh area. She guided me to her place. She looks prettier than her pics. Very polite and made me comfortable. Offered me wine which I declined. Insisted on having something so had coffee.
Started the act with deep passionate kissing. She is a great kisser and has soft lips. Things heated up and we licked and sucked each other. She is clean and very hygienic. Her cock is decent size and she loved getting sucked and got rock hard. She ended up topping me with me lying face down and she on my back giving controlled thrusts and finally pulling out and cumming in my mouth. After cuddling for some time, cleaned up and left completely satisfied.
I found her to be a sweet person who gets genuinely involved in making love. One of my best experiences. I would definitely meet her again soon before she leaves Pune.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-ZoeOlliver-2295772 review
ZoeOlliver
Thessaloniki, Greece
Añadido por: ROGERMOORE on 10:28 07-02-2024

Meeting today with amazing Zoe!!!
Very sexy and beautiful with fantastic smile!!
Tall girl with big, thick and always hard dick!!
Very good English (better than me)...
She likes to fuck and to get fucked!!
She didn't watch the time and was always horny!!!
She made me feel very horny and comfortable, with kisses and the best blowjob.
She have a amazing body, soft skin and natural boobies (no silicone). She really worth her price.
Definitely I will meet her again!!! She lives in Athens but I hope she come back to Thessaloniki many times.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-NikkiRoy-0798296 review
Nikki Roy
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Hornyguy58 on 06:41 07-02-2024

I saw her profile and immediately was attracted to her. Luckily I happened to be in Pune and she was also there so got in touch with her and fixed a meeting yesterday.
Reached her location and she guided me to her apartment. The apartment was in a posh locality and was nice. She offered me wine but I declined as I don't drink in the daytime. She insisted and made coffee for me. She is very beautiful, feminine and has a nice figure. We chatted for some time and then proceeded to the bedroom. Bedroom was air conditioned and sheets were clean. Started the act with deep passionate kissing. She is a great kisser and has soft lips. We kissed and licked each other. She has nice boobs and a decent size dick which was throbbing hard as I sucked and deep throated. She wanted to fuck me and I happily obliged. She topped well. After some 10-15 minits she pulled out and finished in my mouth. After catching our breath we cleaned up and I left thoroughly satisfied after about 90 min.
She is a very caring and sweet person and not a time watcher. Didn't even ask payment upfront like most others from someone who was meeting her for the first time.
She is one of the best I have met so far. A bit expensive but worth it. I will surely meet her again whenever possible.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-Tanisharoy-8513278 review
Tanisharoy
Bangalore, India
Añadido por: Saumya on 22:56 06-02-2024

I met Tanisha in kolkata(golf green), she was looking very good. I reached her place and she welcomed me in a nice way as she is my girlfriend, i was shocked. She dressed a white full tshit and a black pencil skirt and a full black shocks inside this she wearing a blue lingerie and a black heal shoe.
Her cock was big and hard and fat also. And she told me baby suck my cock and my balls also . I sit on my keews and she sit on the chair and i started suck her dick for a long time . She felt very happy and she told to fuck her ass with my fingers and i started doing, she started moaring. After a long time she take my pants off and started sucking my cock and my ass also. Then i told can be 69-position she told yes. I told i ass was virgin, she get happy. after that she want my ass,will any pain, she said just relax and enjoy, applied some lube and den slowly insert it, and what a pain, too much big dick, but she slowly slowly fuck me by changing positions, after some pain she gets full control and started to fuck me Littile faster, i m feeling pain but now feeling pleasure also, she start in doggy style her favourite position.After a long time she want to eject her hot cum in my body and mouth also .And with take her cum in mouth and started kissing with her cum .

When she opened the door and took me inside and close tahe door and give a tight hug.
After a long conversation, she sit on my lap and kiss me on my lip, for a long time . Her lip kiss was magical.
Then she take off my shirt and taste my body . After that i also take off her tshirt and black pencil skirt. I found she wearing a blue lingerie, she looks very sexy and hot. I told to sit her on my lap and i start kissing and pressing her boobs and open her lingerie up and down also.
After 15 min a take a hankee to cover her eyes for her back and i started suck my bick cock, for a long time . Then we kissed and fuck her ass in a doggy , face off , cowgirl , missionary and many various positions. After a long time i want to eject my cum in her mouth and opend her eyes and then kiss again .
But she was a very helpful and clean also . I like it . I want to meet again. Before leaving she give me tight hug.


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-YashikaD-7643641 review
Yashika D
Delhi, India
Añadido por: Saumya on 22:54 06-02-2024

I visited Yashika's house in Delhi. She is very attractive. She gave me pleasure and make me satisfied until i satisfied me . She dont watch time . She gave me full night service. Her favourite role play GF that make me more satisfying. She is wild in bed. She is a good sucker and a good kisser. She is very clean and her dressing sence good. Her favourite position is 69 and Upstanding Citizen, doggy and cowgirl. She have a juicy pusssy and she gave me to fuck her in all positions. After many time fuck her i cum in her boobs that she like very much.Then we go to washroom we have bath sex .
It was a great time with her i want to meet her again?


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-madhushree20-4534719 review
madhushree20
Kolkata, India
Añadido por: Jonny Patel on 19:15 06-02-2024

I met this Asian Indian beauty madhushree last weekend night at her hotel.
Communication was easy and straightforward.
Getting to her hotel was hassle free with no security check.. the place was very neat and clean and comfortable.
When I see her for the first time, my breath stops for a moment. She is even more amazing than the pictures.
T.S.
First blowing each other (he has a nice one) then finished the sim in my mouth by topping me until he couldn't hold it anymore and filling you with dark fantasies.
First, thank you for the unforgettable! I will be back again!madhushree


DOING TRANSLATION!!!
Shemale-ZoeOlliver-2295772 review
ZoeOlliver
Thessaloniki, Greece
Añadido por: ROGERMOORE on 18:32 06-02-2024

Meeting today with amazing Zoe!!!
Very sexy and beautiful with fantastic smile!!
Tall girl with big, thick and always hard dick!!
Very good English (better than me)...
She likes to fuck and to get fucked!!
She didn't watch the time and was always horny!!!
She made me feel very horny and comfortable, with kisses and the best blowjob.
She has an amazing body, soft skin and natural boobies (no silicone). She really worth her price.
Definitely I will meet her again!!! She lives in Athens but I hope she come back to Thessaloniki many times.

¡SOLO ADULTOS!

Este sitio web contiene desnudos, contenido sexual explícito y lenguaje para adultos. Debe ser accedido únicamente por personas mayores de edad en el lugar físico desde donde se accede al sitio. Al acceder a este sitio web, usted nos declara que es mayor de edad y acepta nuestros Términos y condiciones. Cualquier uso no autorizado de este sitio puede violar leyes estatales, federales y/o extranjeras. Este sitio utiliza cookies. Al continuar navegando por el sitio, usted acepta nuestro uso de cookies.

¿TIENES 18 AÑOS O MÁS?
NO, SALIR