Advertisement
Jenifer Snow trans escort

Sapnapune - TS Reviews

Gender: Transsexual (Pre-op)

Location: Mumbai, India

Orientation: Active & Passive


PLEASE ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS:

How did you like her appearance and clothing?

Did she look like in photos?

How did she treat you?

What services did she provide?

Will you visit her again?

NB! Write a review only if you have met this escort and used her services:
ALM8868 21:25 09-11-2023
India

Last we met vadodara 3 day ago.
my all meeting with Sapna is very healthy and sexy.
Getmetrans USER has some wrong review please take service & then put your experience here .
she made me comfortable first after that real action started. Such a beauty to admire. She give such a GFE that one can never forget.
After some foreplay she is ready to take my rod in her brown hole. It was a wonderful session. Must go again and again. so loveable person. feel like GF house. not to hurry take your time and be comfortable then she started. so Pretty TS.It took me around 1hr in total. I'll visit her again. I'll definitely recommend you to visit her.
You will fall in love with her nature, have already met her twice and each time, she has been a true angel.this is my 4th session.

ALM8868 21:11 03-11-2023
India

SO NICE MEETING WITH SAPNA. SO HUMBLE and DOn't Hurry . take time and so comfortable with her.NICE Body and perfect boobs and dick. she is very pretty too. we do with 3 some with GIRL and sapna. SO nice session with Threesome.

Bratprat 13:17 25-07-2023
India

She’s one of those TS that you’d want to meet her again. Win her trust and she’ll lay down her sexy body for you.if you’re into sucking then she’s got that dick too. Do try a threesome with her friend , a bi threesome.

Act009 18:31 10-10-2022
India

She is more fair than her pics... She is slim with nice boobs... Service is very nice and energetic.... Worth visiting....

devi9638 08:49 21-02-2021
India

Shanaya is my favourite ts, she is genuine, previous week I get Full night from her, she give very amazing service,and Fully satisfaction, I will meet her again and again, thanks.

Getmetrans 22:36 08-09-2019
India

She does appear the same as in pics in real. But she is a bit money minded. Started calling me cheat n abusing when the transaction delayed on GPay after service.

Bratprat 13:23 28-03-2018
India

Just met her last week, as usual mind blowing. Gives an amazing blow job and we did 69 too she just loves it. Finished her with a doggy style and cum all over her body. Great weekend that was

Bratprat 12:59 22-02-2018
India

Shanaya is simply amazing. She is my favourite and I'm hers. Kind of in a no string attached relationship. A bit demanding at times but worth it.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE