Advertisement
Tsjenny shemale

Tarana bagam - Revues d'escorte

Gender: Transsexuelle (non-operee)

Location: Mumbai, Inde

Orientation: Les deux


PLEASE ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS:

How did you like her appearance and clothing?

Did she look like in photos?

How did she treat you?

What services did she provide?

Will you visit her again?

NB! Write a review only if you have met this escort and used her services:
Casper123 19:59 01-05-2024
India

J'ai rencontré Tarana sur la route de Mira hier. C'était tellement mignon et adorable en sari. Nous avons parlé sur WhatsApp et avons hésité à nous rencontrer au début car les frais étaient supérieurs à mon budget, mais je ne pouvais toujours pas ignorer ses photos en sari. Et finalement, ça valait vraiment le coup. Elle avait un corps parfait et une grande endurance. Toujours partant pour tout et nous avons beaucoup parlé après la séance.

RasulGul04 20:46 19-04-2022
India

Tarana est très belle et la meilleure partie d'elle est qu'elle prend très bien soin de vous pendant votre séjour. Elle demande vos préférences et est très flexible pour s'adapter à vos besoins. Je l'ai rencontrée lors d'une visite à l'extérieur de sa ville. Était inquiète qu'elle ne se présente pas, mais elle a visité la ville sans aucune hésitation et a continué à informer de ses allées et venues tout au long de son voyage. Aussi très attentionnée à votre budget et flexible dans son mode de transport.

ADULTES UNIQUEMENT !

Ce site Web contient de la nudité, du contenu sexuel explicite et un langage adulte. Il ne doit être accessible qu'aux personnes majeures à l'endroit physique à partir duquel vous accédez au site. En accédant à ce site Web, vous nous déclarez que vous avez l'âge légal et acceptez nos Conditions générales. Toute utilisation non autorisée de ce site peut enfreindre les lois étatiques, fédérales et/ou étrangères. Ce site utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

AVEZ-VOUS 18 ANS OU PLUS ?
LAISSER

Advertisement
ts-dating twitter header

Tarana bagam - TS Reviews

Gender: Transsexual (Pre-op)

Location: Mumbai, India

Orientation: Active & Passive


PLEASE ANSWER THOSE QUESTIONS:

How did you like her appearance and clothing?

Did she look like in photos?

How did she treat you?

What services did she provide?

Will you visit her again?

NB! Write a review only if you have met this escort and used her services:
Casper123 19:59 01-05-2024
India

Met Tarana at Mira road yesterday. Was soo cute and lovely in saree. We talked over WhatsApp and was hesitant to meet at first as the charges was above my budget but still I couldn’t ignore her pics in saree. And it was totally worth it afterall. She had a perfect body and great stamina. Always up for everything and we talked a lot after the session.

RasulGul04 20:46 19-04-2022
India

Tarana is very beautiful and best part about her is she takes very good care of you during your stay. She ask for your preferences and is very flexible in adapting to your needs. I met her in an outcall to outside of her city. Was worried about her not showing up but she visited the city without any hesitation and kept on informing about her whereabouts throughout her travel. Also very thoughtful of your budget and flexible in her way of transportation.

ADULTS ONLY!

This website contains nudity, explicit sexual content and adult language. It should be accessed only by people who are of legal age in the physical location from where you are accessing the site. By accessing this website, you are representing to us that you are of legal age and agree to our Terms & Conditions. Any unauthorized use of this site may violate state, federal and/or foreign law. This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ARE YOU 18 YEARS OLD OR OLDER?
NO,LEAVE